calendar icon
Thursday, November 4, 2021
clock icon
  • Philippines: 10:00 - 11:00 pm
  • India: 7:30 - 8:30 pm
  • Africa: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
  • Colombia: 9:00 - 10:00 am

Talkpush Global Demo Day

See how the leading BPOs use Talkpush to hire CSRs at scale

Join us for a live webinar to see how Talkpush optimizes the recruitment process for volume hiring in BPOs and call centers.

Register Here →

Powered by Talkpush 🤖

The largest BPO companies in the Philippines are powered by Talkpush. Leading employers such as Accenture, Alorica and VXI use Talkpush to attract and hire thousands of agents every month.

largest BPOs

In this demo you will learn:

1. What are the unique challenges of hiring for the BPO sector
2.  How to screen for good communication skills
3.  How to generate lots of application even if your brand is relatively unknown
4. How to handle a large influx of applications during ramp-ups

Register Here →
learn-demo-day
webinars icon

Hire candidates with great comm skills fast

Screen candidates based on their communication skills from the get-go without adding more to your workload.

fireworks icon

Build your talent pool for your ramp ups

Connect all your sourcing channels to a single system, and send automated messages to keep your talent engaged.

global icon

Beat the competition

When you're the fastest employer out there, then you get your pick of top talent.

onboarding icon blue & green

About Talkpush
Demo Day

The Talkpush Demo Day is an opportunity for us to show you how top players in the industry hire quality candidates faster.
For this session, we invite participants from the BPO industry to learn how leading employers like Transcom, iQor, and Concentrix hire quality candidates faster and at scale. The audience will get the chance to ask questions and inquire about specific scenarios.

Don’t miss this event

Send us your details and we'll send you an invite!

Request Demo →